Bewertungen

7,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,5
Komfort
7,0
Lage der Unterkunft
7,3
Einrichtungen
6,8
Mitarbeiter
7,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
6,8

Bewertungen

    Gerhard
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    8. Juli 2017
    Preis, Leistung, Sauberkeit, super
    Walter
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    14. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Geopatr
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    12. Mai 2018
    Wi-Fi was terrible. The slowest internet connection ever. I used my cell phone for internet.
    Location, comfort, service
    Tom
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    8. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    7. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marilyn
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. April 2018

    It was exactly what I paid for. Cheaper. Extra noise from train. Noise inside the wall.

    The noise in the wall.
    Friendly people. Tasty food. Great service.
    Brent
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    16. April 2018

    I was not happy with the additional $8.50 "RESERVATION FEE".

    The price was supposed to be $81 plus PST & GST. The owner added another$8.50 and called it a reservation fee. WTF???
    Very little
    Raven
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dustin Miller
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    1. Februar 2018
    It's the 2nd room I've stayed in here and the 2nd room that has heating issues. The heater works but it cannot be turned down(the button is broken), only off and on full blast.
    It's clean and good value for the cost. The location is central to Houston.
    Raeanne
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    31. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dustin
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    26. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Janneke
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. November 2017

    Good value motel in Houston

    Wifi didn't work when in a room further away from reception.
    Beds were comfortable. Showers were good. Rooms were clean. Wifi was good when in a room near the reception.
    steve
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    15. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    13. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rob
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    4. Oktober 2017
    Strong odor of Febreze, nauseating in fact when we entered our room. Lighting in room was poor, low voltage bulbs to save on hydro no doubt. Didn't care for the coffee machine (Keurig), would prefer regular coffee pots other hotels/motels use.
    Location.
    Lewis
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    14. September 2017
    Service personnel did not listen and little things like fan did not work heat was on and off this was all three rooms annoying little things.
    Close to resterant first rate, close to fishing.
    Carolyn Curtis
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    28. August 2017

    Ok to stay at

    The unexpected extra cost for pets nothing was mentioned that there was a 20.00 fee per pet.
    Close to my route
    Katie Wruck
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    24. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sheryl
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    20. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ann and Murray
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    12. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen