Reviews

7.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
6.8
Property Location
7.3
Facilities
6.7
Staff
7.0
Value
6.7

Reviews

    Geopatr
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 12, 2018
    Wi-Fi was terrible. The slowest internet connection ever. I used my cell phone for internet.
    Location, comfort, service
    steve
    ca

    Review Score

    5.4
    October 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lewis
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 14, 2017
    Service personnel did not listen and little things like fan did not work heat was on and off this was all three rooms annoying little things.
    Close to resterant first rate, close to fishing.
    Carolyn Curtis
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 28, 2017

    Ok to stay at

    The unexpected extra cost for pets nothing was mentioned that there was a 20.00 fee per pet.
    Close to my route
    Chris
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    July 5, 2017

    Hmmmmm

    Searching for positives: the room had a microwave and a coffee maker (but you couldn't use both at the same time.) It is right beside a 7/11 and gas station, so that was nice.
    ca

    Review Score

    3.8
    May 23, 2018

    price was right so would stay there again

    The keys never worked in the doors. We had to try 3 doors before we got one where the key worked. The coffee pot worked once out of a two day stay. We checked in at 11:30 at night only to find out that booking.com charged me 80.00 for using the service and the lady went through the bill with me too fast.
    the bed was comfy. The room was clean. housekeeping was prompt.
    Walter
    ca

    Review Score

    4.6
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tom
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marilyn
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 18, 2018

    It was exactly what I paid for. Cheaper. Extra noise from train. Noise inside the wall.

    The noise in the wall.
    Friendly people. Tasty food. Great service.
    Brent
    ca

    Review Score

    2.9
    April 16, 2018

    I was not happy with the additional $8.50 "RESERVATION FEE".

    The price was supposed to be $81 plus PST & GST. The owner added another$8.50 and called it a reservation fee. WTF???
    Very little
    Raven
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    March 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dustin Miller
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 1, 2018
    It's the 2nd room I've stayed in here and the 2nd room that has heating issues. The heater works but it cannot be turned down(the button is broken), only off and on full blast.
    It's clean and good value for the cost. The location is central to Houston.
    Raeanne
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    January 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dustin
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    December 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janneke
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 27, 2017

    Good value motel in Houston

    Wifi didn't work when in a room further away from reception.
    Beds were comfortable. Showers were good. Rooms were clean. Wifi was good when in a room near the reception.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    October 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rob
    ca

    Review Score

    5.4
    October 4, 2017
    Strong odor of Febreze, nauseating in fact when we entered our room. Lighting in room was poor, low voltage bulbs to save on hydro no doubt. Didn't care for the coffee machine (Keurig), would prefer regular coffee pots other hotels/motels use.
    Location.
    Katie Wruck
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sheryl
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...