Recensioni

7,1
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,5
Comfort
7,0
Posizione della struttura
7,3
Servizi
6,8
Staff
7,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
6,8

Recensioni

    Alessandro
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    8 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Walter
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    14 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Geopatr
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    12 maggio 2018
    Wi-Fi was terrible. The slowest internet connection ever. I used my cell phone for internet.
    Location, comfort, service
    Tom
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    8 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    7 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Marilyn
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    18 aprile 2018

    It was exactly what I paid for. Cheaper. Extra noise from train. Noise inside the wall.

    The noise in the wall.
    Friendly people. Tasty food. Great service.
    Brent
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,9
    16 aprile 2018

    I was not happy with the additional $8.50 "RESERVATION FEE".

    The price was supposed to be $81 plus PST & GST. The owner added another$8.50 and called it a reservation fee. WTF???
    Very little
    Raven
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Dustin Miller
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    1 febbraio 2018
    It's the 2nd room I've stayed in here and the 2nd room that has heating issues. The heater works but it cannot be turned down(the button is broken), only off and on full blast.
    It's clean and good value for the cost. The location is central to Houston.
    Raeanne
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    31 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Dustin
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    26 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Janneke
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    27 novembre 2017

    Good value motel in Houston

    Wifi didn't work when in a room further away from reception.
    Beds were comfortable. Showers were good. Rooms were clean. Wifi was good when in a room near the reception.
    steve
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    15 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    13 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Rob
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    4 ottobre 2017
    Strong odor of Febreze, nauseating in fact when we entered our room. Lighting in room was poor, low voltage bulbs to save on hydro no doubt. Didn't care for the coffee machine (Keurig), would prefer regular coffee pots other hotels/motels use.
    Location.
    Lewis
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    14 settembre 2017
    Service personnel did not listen and little things like fan did not work heat was on and off this was all three rooms annoying little things.
    Close to resterant first rate, close to fishing.
    Carolyn Curtis
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    28 agosto 2017

    Ok to stay at

    The unexpected extra cost for pets nothing was mentioned that there was a 20.00 fee per pet.
    Close to my route
    Katie Wruck
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    24 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sheryl
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    20 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ann and Murray
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    12 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...