Отзывы

7,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,5
Комфорт
7,0
Расположение объекта размещения
7,3
Удобства
6,8
Персонал
7,2
Соотношение цены и качества
6,8

Отзывы

    Walter
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    14 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Geopatr
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    12 мая 2018
    Wi-Fi was terrible. The slowest internet connection ever. I used my cell phone for internet.
    Location, comfort, service
    Tom
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    8 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    7 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Marilyn
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    18 апреля 2018

    It was exactly what I paid for. Cheaper. Extra noise from train. Noise inside the wall.

    The noise in the wall.
    Friendly people. Tasty food. Great service.
    Brent
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    16 апреля 2018

    I was not happy with the additional $8.50 "RESERVATION FEE".

    The price was supposed to be $81 plus PST & GST. The owner added another$8.50 and called it a reservation fee. WTF???
    Very little
    Raven
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Dustin Miller
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    1 февраля 2018
    It's the 2nd room I've stayed in here and the 2nd room that has heating issues. The heater works but it cannot be turned down(the button is broken), only off and on full blast.
    It's clean and good value for the cost. The location is central to Houston.
    Raeanne
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    31 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Dustin
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    26 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Janneke
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    27 ноября 2017

    Good value motel in Houston

    Wifi didn't work when in a room further away from reception.
    Beds were comfortable. Showers were good. Rooms were clean. Wifi was good when in a room near the reception.
    steve
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    15 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    13 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Rob
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    4 октября 2017
    Strong odor of Febreze, nauseating in fact when we entered our room. Lighting in room was poor, low voltage bulbs to save on hydro no doubt. Didn't care for the coffee machine (Keurig), would prefer regular coffee pots other hotels/motels use.
    Location.
    Lewis
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    14 сентября 2017
    Service personnel did not listen and little things like fan did not work heat was on and off this was all three rooms annoying little things.
    Close to resterant first rate, close to fishing.
    Carolyn Curtis
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    28 августа 2017

    Ok to stay at

    The unexpected extra cost for pets nothing was mentioned that there was a 20.00 fee per pet.
    Close to my route
    Katie Wruck
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    24 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sheryl
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    20 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ann and Murray
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    12 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Chris
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    5 июля 2017

    Hmmmmm

    Searching for positives: the room had a microwave and a coffee maker (but you couldn't use both at the same time.) It is right beside a 7/11 and gas station, so that was nice.
Идет загрузка отзывов