点评

7.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.5
舒适度
7.0
住宿位置
7.3
设施
6.8
员工
7.2
性价比
6.8

点评

    Walter
    ca

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Geopatr
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月12日
    Wi-Fi was terrible. The slowest internet connection ever. I used my cell phone for internet.
    Location, comfort, service
    Tom
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marilyn
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月18日

    It was exactly what I paid for. Cheaper. Extra noise from train. Noise inside the wall.

    The noise in the wall.
    Friendly people. Tasty food. Great service.
    Brent
    ca

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年4月16日

    I was not happy with the additional $8.50 "RESERVATION FEE".

    The price was supposed to be $81 plus PST & GST. The owner added another$8.50 and called it a reservation fee. WTF???
    Very little
    Raven
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dustin Miller
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月1日
    It's the 2nd room I've stayed in here and the 2nd room that has heating issues. The heater works but it cannot be turned down(the button is broken), only off and on full blast.
    It's clean and good value for the cost. The location is central to Houston.
    Raeanne
    ca

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年1月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dustin
    ca

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年12月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Janneke
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月27日

    Good value motel in Houston

    Wifi didn't work when in a room further away from reception.
    Beds were comfortable. Showers were good. Rooms were clean. Wifi was good when in a room near the reception.
    steve
    ca

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年10月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年10月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rob
    ca

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年10月4日
    Strong odor of Febreze, nauseating in fact when we entered our room. Lighting in room was poor, low voltage bulbs to save on hydro no doubt. Didn't care for the coffee machine (Keurig), would prefer regular coffee pots other hotels/motels use.
    Location.
    Lewis
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年9月14日
    Service personnel did not listen and little things like fan did not work heat was on and off this was all three rooms annoying little things.
    Close to resterant first rate, close to fishing.
    Carolyn Curtis
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年8月28日

    Ok to stay at

    The unexpected extra cost for pets nothing was mentioned that there was a 20.00 fee per pet.
    Close to my route
    Katie Wruck
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年8月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sheryl
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年7月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ann and Murray
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chris
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年7月5日

    Hmmmmm

    Searching for positives: the room had a microwave and a coffee maker (but you couldn't use both at the same time.) It is right beside a 7/11 and gas station, so that was nice.
正在载入点评