Reviews

6.9
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
6.7
Property Location
7.5
Facilities
6.4
Staff
7.0
Value
6.7

Reviews

    Alana
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Geopatr
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 12, 2018
    Wi-Fi was terrible. The slowest internet connection ever. I used my cell phone for internet.
    Location, comfort, service
    Julia
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 1, 2018

    Clean and affordable, helpful staff

    Julie
    ca

    Review Score

    2.5
    August 30, 2018
    Should show as a big ZERO rating.I had a vehicle malfunction and got stuck in another community 4 hrs away. I tried to deal with the front desk to cancel my reservation and was met with absolute RUDENESS!!!! I had no internet to cancel via the booking.com site. Front desk clerk absolutely refused to help me. Got charged. Then had to pay for another hotel night in the town I was stuck in bec no mechanics avail till next AM to help me. Very very disappointed in the staff at this hotel!!! No northern BC hospitality here!!!
    Nothing
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    5.4
    August 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbara Lynn
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John & Janet
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 2, 2018

    The place needs some TLC but we would stay there again if we had to.

    It is really dated and there was litter left lying around so we were wondering what we had gotten ourselves into.
    It was handy to get to and the restaurant had good food and service. Clean and comfortable. Everything worked.
    ca

    Review Score

    3.8
    July 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charles
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    July 11, 2018

    Would not stay here again, unless it was half the price, $130 is too much.

    Price was too much for facility. No air conditioning.
    Beds were comfy.
    ca

    Review Score

    3.8
    May 23, 2018

    price was right so would stay there again

    The keys never worked in the doors. We had to try 3 doors before we got one where the key worked. The coffee pot worked once out of a two day stay. We checked in at 11:30 at night only to find out that booking.com charged me 80.00 for using the service and the lady went through the bill with me too fast.
    the bed was comfy. The room was clean. housekeeping was prompt.
    Walter
    ca

    Review Score

    4.6
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tom
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marilyn
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 18, 2018

    It was exactly what I paid for. Cheaper. Extra noise from train. Noise inside the wall.

    The noise in the wall.
    Friendly people. Tasty food. Great service.
    Brent
    ca

    Review Score

    2.9
    April 16, 2018

    I was not happy with the additional $8.50 "RESERVATION FEE".

    The price was supposed to be $81 plus PST & GST. The owner added another$8.50 and called it a reservation fee. WTF???
    Very little
    Raven
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    March 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dustin Miller
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 1, 2018
    It's the 2nd room I've stayed in here and the 2nd room that has heating issues. The heater works but it cannot be turned down(the button is broken), only off and on full blast.
    It's clean and good value for the cost. The location is central to Houston.
    Raeanne
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    January 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dustin
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    December 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...